3 thoughts on “Action Will Define You

  1. Great Post! I never realized how much I used to depend on T.V until I sold mine. I haven’t owned a T.V in 4 months, my time has opened, my mind has opened, and my creativity has flowed. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Bravo to Misty…way to go…my wife and I kicked out the TV 10 years ago and love it…we actually talk, go for walks, read, paint, write, love on each other, pet the dog and cats, hangout with our grandson (who loves it that we don’t have a TV, because he gets our full attention), and live life.

    Be encouraged!

  3. Pingback: The 25 Rules of Action | Stop.Breathe.Action

Leave a Reply

