Be Different Manifesto

By Seth D. Cohen for Stop.Breathe.Action

It’s so important that we all have a manifesto that we can live by – our personal play book. The first thing that I did when I started this blog was to write my personal manifesto.  Why? Because we need something that we can read everyday to remind us that we’re remarkable and make action a part of our daily habits. Over the next couple of weeks I will be posting various manifesto’s that you can use in your daily grind.  I present to you my Be Different Manifesto.

Be Different Manifesto:

It’s ok if you think you’re better than me.

It’s ok if you get up earlier or stay later than I do.

It’s ok if you have more money, a bigger house or a fancier car than I do.

It’s ok if you have a longer job title than I do.

But don’t forget about me because. . . . I’m Different.

I’m more creative than you.

I’m more motivated than you.

I’m more inspired than you.

I’m not average.

I will change things, invent things, brand things.

I will explore to greater depths.

I will push, pull, poke and fight.

Not because I’m better, but because I’m different.

********************************************************************

Download the manifesto below. (Save the JPEG image below)

Thanks for visiting and I will see you right back here for the next Action inspired post/manifesto.

With Gratitude,

~SDC

# # #

Seth D. Cohen (SDC) is the founder of Stop.Breathe.Action. Follow him on twitter @sdcohen.

Be Different Manifesto

 

 

1 thought on “Be Different Manifesto

Leave a comment