Success Manifesto

By Seth D. Cohen for Stop.Breathe.Action

It’s all about success in this week’s manifesto. Enjoy!

Success….

I want you bad.

I dream about you.

I wake up in the middle of the night because of you.

I don’t want you because it will make me rich, I want you because it will make me better.

I will hustle and grind to get you.

I will make action a daily habit to get you.

I’m willing to sacrifice for you.

I might fear you but I won’t quit until I get you.

I don’t know the secret to success, but I won’t stop until I get you.

One single moment isn’t enough to achieve you. It will take time and plenty of patience.

I’m committed to you.

You will test me over and over again and I will prevail.

I know that being good just won’t cut it anymore. To get you, I need to be great.

No excuses…. at all.

Oh yeah and once I get you, because I know that success can be taken away without notice, I’m going to be significant.  Why? Because significance lasts forever.  First success, then significance.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Download the manifesto below. (Save the JPEG image below)

Thanks for visiting and I will see you right back here for the next Action inspired post/manifesto.

With Gratitude,

~SDC

# # #

Seth D. Cohen (SDC) is the founder of Stop.Breathe.Action. Follow him on twitter @sdcohen.

Success Manifesto

Leave a Reply

